CSU Contacts

CSU Contacts 2018-03-19T17:10:14+00:00


Executive Committee

Click here to view vice-presidents’ office hours.

Perry Safari, president and vice-president finance and services
VACANT, vice-president academic
Owen Sigurdsson, vice-president equity and sustainability
Noah Berson, vice-president external
Yatharth Palat, vice president student life

Collective Coordinators and Liaisons

Andrew Dillman, accessibility justice coordinator
VACANT, First Nations students liaison
Feras Bingursain, international students liaison
Divya Nanray, students of colour liaison
Kaschelle Thiessen, queer students liaison
Katie Japaridze, women students liaison

Faculty Representatives

Madeleine Fyffe and Christina Schulz, arts and sciences
Camila Stankevicius, business and professional studies
Anna Rempel, global and community studies
VACANT, education, health, and human development
Abbey Doucet and Sofia Avelino, fine and applied arts

Senate and Board of Governors Representatives

Hassan Merali, Capilano University board of governors representative
Dilnavaz Dhillon, Capilano University senate representative
Megan Fretz, Capilano University senate representative
Joshua Larsen, Capilano University senate representative


Christopher Girodat, executive director (604.990.7965)
Lori Kosciuw, administrator (604.983.7579)
Sarah Carrier, services coordinator (604.983.7561)
John Morrison, membership outreach coordinator (604.984.1768)
Patrick Meehan, organizer (604.983.7580)
Mikko San Ramon, recreation coordinator (604.986.1911 ext. 3631)

For general enquiries, phone 604.984.4969, email us, or visit the CSU Members Centre desk in LB 195.